The Peonies are gone but the memory lingers

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I already miss the yard full of gorgeous peony blossoms. I have a about 10 different varieties that I just love. Here are a few of my favorite photos from this seasons blooms. Enjoy!

​Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

I have never seen these flowers but nevertheless these look very vibrant @sunscape

Yes they are and they are just so beautiful.

Beautiful! I miss mine too. Next year again ...

Absolutely, it gives us something to look forward too, I also miss my Iris, they were so fragrant this year.

gorgeous colors and detail, thanks had a heck of an afternoon evening seeing this beauty helped to refresh me

Thank you for the compliment @tattoodjay glad you enjoyed the peonies

I know exactly how you feel, I am miss them too. However, these beautiful shots & beautiful memory 😊💚🌸

Fantastic flowers <3

Thank you very much @inger

You're most welcome:)

beautiful peonies shot :)

Thank you @digitalis I love the peonies.

Thank you @steemking777 you are always so supportive

What a gorgeous series. The second to last is my favorite.

Wow, that is mine too, then the white one is my second favorite

Gorgeous photos! Amazing that you have so many different varieties! What's your favorite?

Hi @tiffy I like the second to last one for my favorite. Each blossoms center is so unique and the petals gorgeous. Peonies are so striking when they are blooming

They really are! I love when it's the season and I see them in flower stores! :)

I agree, they are so beautiful, right now all my hydrangea bushes are in full bloom and they are gorgeous too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60812.47
ETH 2629.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62