Photographing Sensational Lilacs by Sunscape

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Getting up close and personal with some Macro shots and my regular lens. The flowers are so gorgeous right now and here are a few of my favorite pictures from last year too!


Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...
Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter



Badges Courtesy of

@elyaque

Sort:  

I love them. When I was young I used to bring them home. Nice shots.

Thank you as always @margaretwise they are fabulous flowers.

wonderful macro shots!! great work.... up and resteemed**

Thank you so much @homeartpictures you are always so supportive of my photos.

Wonderful Macros, my Dear....up and resteem :)

Thank you very much @chrissysworld for all your support.

YOU ARE MOST WELCOME :)

Beautiful flowers and a talented macro!

Thank you for that very nice compliment!

Bellisimas flores

oooh wonderful ! I can smell their delicate fragrance 😄 up and resteem for the pleasure of the eyes ^_^

Thank you @barbara-orenya I am happy you enjoyed them. thank you for the re-steem.

you are welcome ^_^

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.75 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 13 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

So pretty and sensual!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55