A Cold December -The Sun Is Kissing Me

in #photography7 years ago

It's a bit nippy this morning. A cold wind in December. Here, I am laying and enjoying the sun. I'm really grateful for everyday that I can feel the sun. The houses here are not build with automatic heating system that you can just click and you'll be warm right away. We use electric heater. Sometimes going outside is warmer than inside the house, funny but true. We also have winter time 17 -22 C is normal. But the sky is always blue, rain doesn't visit us much. It's 300 sunny days. Something that I'm thankful for. Whenever I see benches anywhere, I always like to lay down and relax lol


Aghhhh so relaxing...Thank you SUN

We usually go cycling or walking in the weekend, morning and afternoon. This morning we went biking and came home late in the afternoon, we had our lunch at the beach, fruits and sandwhiches, warm tea when we got home. It's chilly now a days, we drink tea a lot, my son loves any kind of fruit tea. Our Bulgarian friends gave us a lot of fresh oranges and tangerines fresh from the orange field where they work. It's a blessing....

How's your weekend? Hope you had a good one too.

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't vote your witness yet, vote Terry now!
@steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Other witnesses @rcarter.witness @cloh76.witness @precise

Yours truly,
The village girl @sunnylife in the Steemian Ocean

Sort:  

Receiving warmth from nature's own heater hahaha...... And the view, I can just imagine ... Heavenly. Thank you xoxo for sharing and my love to our son.

hehehe better than any heating system Ma:):)
Thanks for stopping by, always good to see you
xoxo
hugs

Yey! Lovely lovely! 😀💖

thanks sis:)

Welcome sissy! 😀

sun is life, I like the sun, especially in winter ☺

yes, agree to that!
Sun IS Life

Real interesting post @sunnylife. Nice captures.
Up-Voted & Re-Steemed.

thank you my king
xoxo

Wow nice moment of sun kissing to you. Excellent story village girl. Sun giving lightning to our life. Wanna see you again @sunnylife.

wow! good to see you! where have you been? lol
Thanks for stopping by.
Sun is Life my friend:)

Yeah without sun we haven't life.
I was little busy with ma working.
I`m back again.

Hmmm, I love the SON and I love this post...Maybe "in the spotlight" soon.
Hugs my friend!! xoxox

Thanks so much Papa Bear!
Have a lovely Sunday

hugsss for you muaaaaaa
xoxo

@minnowpond has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

great post, great photos!!!
Thanks for sharing :)

thank you my friend:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73