My Passion for Photography - Amazing shot from my first camera

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I started my enthusiasm for photography at the age of 16, when I received a brand new Nikon DSLR camera from my parents. Since then it has been my passion, I rarely leave my home without it.
This is one of my first pictures, I took on my 7th day with my first camera.
On the picture you can see my sister, with her cat:

Objektiva_puse___27.jpg

What do you think about my photography?
I would love to share more of my favorite motives.
Would also like to hear any feedback or recommendations.

Love,
Summerxxx

Sort:  

Wow this is a really great photo... I hope you post more soon

It's a pleasure to hear that. :)

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Summer!

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D
IMG_1445.JPG

Flatrider

You're welcome Summer! :-D

Welcome to Steem @summerxxx I have sent you a tip

Thank you, I followed you. :)

Excellent, welcome to Steemit! :))

Thank you! I checked your profile and followed you, I love content about traveling :)

Beautiful photo, looking forward to seeing more.
Following

Thank you, following back. :)

it is very beautiful and well captured, you are a born artist. see you around with more beautiful shots @summerxxx

Thank you, I believe this in one of my best pictures. :)

Welcome to Steemit.

Thank you. :)

Your sister is gorgeous and her cat is adorable! Followed : )

Thank you. :) I wish you success on this platform.

What a beautiful photo:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65