Welcoming the Sun

I woke up later than usual today for one reason - my kids are on break from school. Sleeping in didn't last as long as I would have hoped, however; the sun still beamed down on my face through the window.

0402180958a.jpg

I had some errands to run, so I ventured out under the beautiful (decidedly fake-looking) sky.

0402180958.jpg

It's chilly out, but warm under the sun and blue expanse of space above me. I might as well enjoy it while it lasts; we're scheduled for thunderstorms and heavy rain (AGAIN!!) tomorrow.

0402180957.jpg

What's your weather like right now?

All photos are mine.

Recent Posts


TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Visit me on

Dividers can obtained here.

Sort:  

There was lots of sun here lol

A bright day to write some dark poems :)

Pretty much! :)

It was cold and snowy this morning. Now its sunny but still cold lol

Poor you. At least there's sun, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52