No Filters

I have discovered that I enjoy taking pictures of the sky and documenting the differences in the sky depending on where I am during that day, or the time of day I happen to catch an amazing view. Take this morning, for example, as i walked outside to begin my morning commute to school. Not a single filter was used. That was really that color, and I am surprised that my cellphone camera managed to catch it.

0314180718.jpg

While driving away from the school, the sun was rising, and doing some interesting things to the clouds. Ignore my dirty window (darn Michigan winters!) but I happened to stop at a red light, and my phone was reachable.

0314180749.jpg

By the time I got to Kroger, the sky had changed colors again

0314180757.jpg

and somehow managed to be a different color in the opposite direction.

0314180757a.jpg

Based on the sky, today will be a good weather day, maybe a tad bit cold, but mostly clear with SUN. I like sun.

What's the weather where you are?

Recent Posts


TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Visit me on

Dividers can obtained here.

Sort:  

I'm glad to say it's sunny in Minnesota as well. I love seeing the differences in the sky between the east and west based on where the sun is.

Yay for sunny weather!

This is a lovely progression. I'm so glad you caught and shared it.

It was a definitely a mood lifter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66