how important are the lights for everyday life?

how important are the lights for everyday life? very important, because the lights really help everyone in doing the job, whether homework, office, workshop, and other .. how about a day without the light from the lights? all will be chaotic and bad for those who really need lighting from lamps. what all activities will all be smooth and okay? no, because for the needy, it is a bad thing and will slow down his work
IMG_20180411_011821_HDR-01.jpeg
thank you for visiting my blog, please comment on each post so I can improve my post for a better future. hopefully with this my blog, me and my friend #steemian all get to know more in each other about things that have never been known before. Once again, thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66