The bridge is endless over the seasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

DSCN3293.JPG

this is a bridge over the sea, the bridge that connects to as a distributors of marine natural products, this bridge is often used by mastarakat for fishing, how noble this bridge, can be used in all things by society.

behind this very glorious bridge is we can all see all the beauty of the sea, water and birds yarg welcome the coming of the morning

here's the picture below:


DSCN3294.JPG

Image 1

DSCN3302.JPG

Image 2

this is what I can convey, may be useful for all steemian.

Thank you for visiting and looking at my blog
regards @sultan-aceh

- camera using Nikon Scene Auto Selector
- Location Aceh


Sultan-Atjeh - Copy (2).png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sultan-aceh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

You are very good at this, amazing picture again @sultan-aceh

heheh ....
hai @xpilar , thank very much again for you ...
forgive me, this morning the lights off.
i lost the connection ok
thank you come again in me post upvote
i happy today

sultan.png

I post a new post soon, thought you would know

heheeheh ....
I open my eyes
I always check your post first @xpilar
hehehhe

ok @xpilar
do not worry @xpilar
while I live, I will always be with you
heheheh

sultan.png

I waited for my response by tarekadam,
whether, that means there, not useful at all, hence, sometimes I lazy to comment on others, because no one wants to reply, unless you @xpilar

He should answer, you have said that you can help

thanks @xpilar
hopefully he will answer @xpilar
if not answer it, I also very understand,
this may be my last comment on others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78