You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset today from Fredrikstad, Norway

in #photography7 years ago

ss1 Sultan.png

fantastic Sunset today from full color Fredrikstad

wooow ....
Clouds Cirrus Radiatus drawn ... @ xpilar
you already recognize the cloud while taking this picture
very beautiful @xpilar hehehehe

the last three images of the widening Clouds Altocumulus Undulatus,
also you display perfectly @xpilar

s-u.png

Sort:  

You very Amazing me brotha, you also Now the part name clouds of, Its rarely knowledgement for some people, So do I, Thank you for telling me the name of clouds, Have a nice Day brotha :)

Yes ananda @dilimunanzar, I am also impressed that he knew the cloud names hahaha... awesome 😊

Yup I think @sultan-aceh has awesome knowledgment of that :)

How are you bunda? Long time not see you around :)

Hello ananda @dilimunanzar, I am fine thank you. Sorry have not been visiting your page lately, was just busy with things here. You are one step above me at reputation level 55, will chase you hahahah.. Have a Nice Day!

Ha ha ha ha, reputation is not make me happy, but relationship more than happiness for me bunda, So Do I little busy working in distribution of Acehness Lime Now, harvest time so busy too, but I would like to see your own Page Now :)

True true ananda... that is called sporting spirit hahaha... me too... friendship is more important 😊😊😊. Harvesting lime? So interesting!

Yup, check it up :D

Hello @sultan-aceh... oh wow all names of clouds, I salute you my friend 😊

Nice to hear from someone who takes incredible pictures.
Appreciate it @sultan-aceh

you must know it heheheh
i can guess you @xpilar

I do not know the name of the clouds, thanks for the information

I will tell you later heheheh

heheheh
ok @xpilar

sultan.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34