Natural Beauty of Panca Aceh Besar Village

in #photography7 years ago

Welcome to my blog post @Sultan-Aceh


The beauty of nature today, feels cool when accompanied by activities, accompanied by a horse and supplies, leads to the foot of the mountain valley seulawah, village panca.

the sun's shining path, making the spirit of the to go, there are only a few birds, but I do not know its existence.

the remains of wood on the road, became my obstacle, the purpose of searching for birds, in order to be able to shoot withs camera samsung J5 plus zoom focus, what is power, no just exist bird.

I pulled over and took shelter under a bamboo tree, I tried to photograph it, so there is material tonight, for my posting.

for a long time waiting for a bird, no results, day began the afternoon, me and my horse, rushed to go home, worrying the night on the road, me through the same road, towards my house, water and rocks I passed, left and right of the dense forest, my intention no stop.

pulled over and gave me a drink of a horse I carried, while eliminating fatigue, this is my work, hopefully there is another time there is a very satisfying result, for me.


To Steemian who has read and seen my posting.
I say thank you from me @Sultan-Aceh

Do not forget

VOTE - FOLLOW - RESTEEM
Sort:  

That first shot is a very nice blue sky photo.

Would you have a look at this "Last sunrise" post of mine?
https://steemit.com/photography/@csmit/last-sunset

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62