natural beauty among the duststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

DSCN3280.JPG

good evening steemian all

steemian that I respect ...
this picture is a picture of the scenery that I take at the time of the afternoon, my intention and purpose is want to photographing sunset.

DSCN3281.JPG

maybe this picture is not good with unsatisfactory results, but you can see in this picture, the soaring dust is so clear, the colors of nature are changing in turn, this is what I can hardly think so, at that moment

but at the same time, it turns out the wind and dust as flying around me, with poignant eyes, enter dust to eyes me, I try to take some pictures for the material posting tonight,

DSCN3282.JPG

when I have tried, want to get a good picture and beautiful, so steemian can see it,but circumstances impossible at the time.

this is what I can convey, may be useful for all steemian.

Thank you for visiting and looking at my blog
regards @sultan-aceh

- camera using Nikon Scene Auto Selector
- Location Aceh


Sort:  

@sultan-aceh, you know what. Truth be told, it's quite scary yet also beautiful photo at the same time... Don't know what kind of word would be appropriate to use tho. All-in-all, I'll give you a big thumbs up. Keep it up.

hehehehe
thank @ravenground
I am also the same, thinking
about it.
hehehhe

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sultan-aceh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

this picture look was in my dream last night .. creepy ..

Would you mind checking my profile. @fritz2017 Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46