Winter's Grasp.

in #photography7 years ago

FOTO8477ffdJanuary 07, 2018.jpg

FOTO8475ffdJanuary 07, 2018.jpg

Dead plants are beautiful in the winter.
They remind me of how brittle our lives are, but even after we die, we leave something behind. It's up to use to make that something as beautiful as possible.

Enjoy!



My gear:

Camera: Pentax K-50
Lenses: DA*50-135 / DA-L 18-55 WR / Cosinon 1.8 50mm
Flash: Yongnuo YN660
Tripod: Zomei Q555


You can find me on:




Questions about photography are welcome!
Upvote, comment, resteem and follow if you like!
Have a great day!


Sort:  

Awesome photography withPentax K-50. Thanks for sharing @sulev

good words left something beautiful behind, the meaning ful pics

Hey dear @sulev ,, I have said many times in the past that there is no comparison between your photography, your photography skills are very good. .
But I did not know that you could write so well, your writing was awesome. .

This is amazing my friend

Nothing better then bokeh bubbles :)

Wow real great photos! You need some drone in your life :D I got one too, really great photography ;)

Winter differently has a grip on things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51