The SunsetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago


Hope you like it! Critique is welcome!
Check out my other posts @sulev
Follow!

Sort:  

right click, open in new tab, click enlarge = Badd ass ! nice pic bro, what is that tower, 220' ? and all the white sparkles on ground looks cool !

small flowers and a regular radio/cellular network tower
thx!

ya, was thinking the tower about 220 feet high ... ? no scale reference ..

Just letting you guys know: whoever upvotes my posts gets my upvote back :)

Cool colours of the sky, but I think it too dark (IMHO)

I like it dark :)
Viewing the picture with a black background helps. The white background and small rendering size here ruins it a bit.

Yes. It is white backgorund. I made such mistake with my sunset photo.

I think the dark brings out the colours well. like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59