The Last Morning of 2017. Daybreak.

in #photography7 years ago

It was aweinspiring to watch the sun come out and light all the treetops.

As soon as sunshine started landing on the ground the sky started disappearing. The reds were replaced by blues and whites within minutes.

I searched for one last shot this morning on that hill. It was by luck and might not be so good as the others, but it has it's charm. First I started noticing lines on the ground that were parallel to the horizon. Then I noticed the parallel lines in the sky, but I had no subject. To my surprise there was a mighty pine tree in the distance that I hadn't noticed before. The composition was a simple one: about 1/3 foreground, 1/5 forests, 1/2 sky and the pine tree in the middle.

Again, K50 on a tripod with DA*50-135mm.

ISO100
f/5.6
55mm
1/80s

FOTO8217-EditffdDecember 31, 2017.jpg

I hope you enjoy it!

This was the last one.

:)



My gear:

Camera: Pentax K-50
Lenses: DA*50-135 / DA-L 18-55 WR / Cosinon 1.8 50mm
Flash: Yongnuo YN660
Tripod: Zomei Q555


You can find me on:




Questions about photography are welcome!
Upvote, comment, resteem and follow if you like!
Have a great day!




Sort:  

wow 👌 @sulev
voted

This is definitely a great shot for the last morning of 2017. Those trees down there seem to go on FOREVER. The colors along the forest top is my favorite part of this picture.

Where was this picture taken?

wow nice shot, i will follow u

hii this is nagasai001 i want to up vote my all posts plss..i will do the same to u....i want ur help.....thank you

Congratulations @sulev! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very helpful...
Please vote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42