Pink MorningsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago


Hey!
All the land was covered with a thick planket of mist this morning.
I took some pictures from on top of a watchtower.

170617uus_IGP1490.jpg

170617uus_IGP1487.jpg

170617uus_IGP1451 copy.jpg


Like my post? Upvote!
Is there something on your mind? Comment!
Want to see more similar content in the future? Follow!
Sort:  

Do you sell any of your artwork?

i sell some at shutterstock

@sulev, are you selling any of these?

No, the quality is too low. I might not even put these up anywhere else.
Do you want these pictures?

YES, I would love them.

Okay.
Visit: http://sulevlange.deviantart.com/
You'll find the shots there. Once you click on them there's a small box "download" on the right.
My first shot was cropped. I uploaded the full version.

Wow, thank you!

Beautiful photos!

Hello my friend . Beautiful photography

WOW the color took my breath away ;) Upvote and resteem :)

Worth waking up early to catch the dawn mists!

lovely photos.

I thought the first one was a painting at first. Very nice work. Photography is a skill. These are georgous. Thanks for sharing

This is so pretty! Love it :) upvoted and resteemed ;) and will start to follow you :D

That looks like a magical magestical place. Your lucky to live there :)

very niiice,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46