Photography #2

in #photography8 years ago

A selection of my recent work:


Hope you liked them.

Check out my other posts @sulev

Follow!

Sort:  

I like the moving train and the rusted lock best.

Beautiful shapes, lines, lights, really nice work, would you check on mine too? Votes for you and following!

Love your work. Try making better pictures from them , more pictures of them and more story behind them. Keep it up!

Awesome work @sulev, love seeing these posts, keep it up!!

I really like the "feeling" of the third image.

As if time stopped moving. That's what I feel.

Exactly!!!

Interesting works, hank you. I liked the last but one most of all. It looks like a shot from a movie about pirates)

Yeah, now that you say it, it does :D

really really beautiful!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43