MonochromeMonday "nightlife"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago


Hope you like it!
Feel free to use my images, no need to ask :)
Questions about photography are welcome!
Upvote, comment, resteem and follow if you like!
I don't do follow for follow, vote for vote.
Have a great day!
Sort:  

Sick photo! i has some pictures on my account that i think are good for my age (14) so if u could check them out that would be great ;)

You're a very talented photographer. Letting people use your photos is very nice. I'm following you. ♥

I like your photo - the face on the right really got my attention.

thanks! I noticed him after shooting :)

Love it!

Nice shot!
Are you entering a photo for this week's new contest?

I have no new photos. Need to go out and make one.

Great @sulev resteem and upvoted. Can i add your photos and links to your posts to my daily selections?

Yes. You are welcome to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50