Magic Evening Sunset Photos [6 photos] - Magischer SonnenuntergangsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

170604uus_IGP1283.jpg

170604uus_IGP1276.jpg

170604uus_IGP1284.jpg

170604uus_IGP1273 copy.jpg

170604uus_IGP1230 copy.jpg

170604uus_IGP1254.jpg


Hope you like them! Critique is welcome!
Check out my other posts @sulev
Follow!
Sort:  

Sehr schöne Fotos!

Vielen Dank!

Hello my friend
Happy day .. nice this post
Beautiful photography

Very nice serie! Awesom. Photo 4, cut bottom off right corner is distracting me! :)

wonderful photos - wish I could beam me directly to this nice place for an after-work beer. ^^

:D
That's the good life.

You know how it is done @sulev. You just have to wait for some spectacular sky…

thank you!
Yes nothing beats evening/morning light with some clouds.

all excellent.

especially loved the 2nd picture.

just so wow.

Wow. Where is it?

It's in Estonia. Lake Saadjärv.

Really? I have a friend here in fuerteventura and she is from estonia. I will show her the pictures!

Wow , you have a gift my friend.Im only just starting to get into photography but these are amazing, if you dont mind me asking what sort of exposure time do you prefer to start out with ?. Sorry if this a stupid question :) .

search my blog for "About Photography" posts.
I talked about exposures and filters there.
If you still have questions after that let me know.

Thanks, i will.

great shots! wonderful sunset and landscape pictures!

Thank you!!

welcome...

Beautiful, as always

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52