"Ice" macro videosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago


Hope you like it! Critique is welcome!
Check out my other posts @sulev
Follow!

Sort:  

love it very intriguing & re steemed

Beautiful shots, what type of camera did you use?

I used my K-30 with a :( scratched low pass filter ( basically the sensor)
macro extension tubes and a 50mm 1.8 Cosionon-S

*That sensor makes me wonder. Maybe it's time to take my hard earned SteemMoney out and buy a better (I mean unscratched :D ) camera.

Well let me help you a bit, here's our upvote! :D
Didn't noticed that scratch though :)

Really lovely but I would shorten it and focus on the absolute best shots with the most character and beauty.

Thanks! Yeah, it came out a bit long.

This is amazing! Great work!
And nice music selection!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.27 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31