Evening Hayball - signs of spring

in #photography7 years ago

_FOT0780fghAugust 22, 2017.jpg

f/9; ISO100; 0,6sec


Used Equpiment:

Camera: Pentax K-50
Lenses: Pentax DA* 50-135


Some of my previous posts!


  • Foggy Night
  • Silent Night
  • BWContest - Shadows
  • #44 Evening Shots
  • #43 Evening Shots
  • #42 Evening Shots
  • #41 Evening Shots
  • You can find me on:




    Questions about photography are welcome!
    Upvote, comment, resteem and follow if you like!
    Have a great day!

    Sort:  

    i thought it is summer up there.

    raining every day and ~15'C

    Perfection <3 :)

    You are back! :P
    (つ≧▽≦)つ(つ≧▽≦)つ(つ≧▽≦)つ⊂(・﹏・⊂)

    Not completely though :P

    So you are partly back? :O
    On what long adventure are you on?
    *guess you'll have a lot to write about

    Oh it is not an adventure. It's just too much work. :(
    I am partly back. I'll try to write atleast on alternate days :P

    ( ⌓̈ ) That sucks!
    I hope you'll slay that work... Wish you all the best!

    Thank you soooo much!!!!! <3 Thats's is like enough motivation!!!!
    <3

    What did I even write? :P I must have been high :P

    Simply stunning signs of spring @sulev. Quality photography as always.

    You're welcome @sulev!

    That is beautiful! Fantastic job!

    I adore your photos with the fog! Great work dear @sulev!

    Thanks for the kind words! :)

    Amazing, dear!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.030
    BTC 61240.20
    ETH 3247.86
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.45