A Second Forest

in #photography7 years ago

_FOT0038popopo2August 10, 2017.jpg


Used Equpiment:

Camera: Pentax K-50
Lenses: Pentax DAL 18-55


Some of my previous posts!


  • Mammatus Cloud
  • Green Whirlpool
  • #40 Evening Shots
  • Morning Light
  • Calm Green Forest
  • TuesdayOrange
  • Early Morning Seascape
  • You can find me on:




    Questions about photography are welcome!
    Upvote, comment, resteem and follow if you like!
    Have a great day!

    Sort:  

    Where is this nice place?

    very nice work, since i also love photography I decided to follow you and upvote your work

    wow amazing photograph.....

    WOW!! Nice photography..
    Please visit my profile, I hope you will like my photography ...@saan

    An amazing symmetry!) Great work!

    Great shot angle!
    Nice to look at!)

    Love this reflection shot. It's really double the forest. Maybe another reflection of it together can make a cover page but you have a nice one already.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 63179.13
    ETH 2573.33
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.72