Good Morning!

in #photography7 years ago

Mornings.
The worst and the best. I'm so super sleepy I could sleep another 6 hours. But I'm also ready to take on a day with all it's challenges and joys.
Time for coffee! :D

Here's a quick pic from the summer. Sunsets and sunrises are the best!

170414aprl_IGP9357.jpg



My gear:

Camera: Pentax K-50
Lenses: DA*50-135 / DA-L 18-55 WR / Cosinon 1.8 50mm
Flash: Yongnuo YN660
Tripod: Zomei Q555


You can find me on:




Questions about photography are welcome!
Upvote, comment, resteem and follow if you like!
Have a great day!



Sort:  

Very beautiful viewe... Like we live on the depth village

The new day is here with new challenges, hope and success, it's time to take up the day. Nice pic @sulev

Very beautiful photo you get. definitely very convenient could be there while photos Sunrise and enjoy a cup of coffee ... Ah I suddenly imagined what it looks like if I was there hahaha.

btw, i've followed you. nice to meet you @sulev

Regards,
Andri

Maybe you can give Vote me last posting..thanks

Real art...

Another fabulous photo from your collection)

Wow, the tress look lined up. Were they planted?

they were cut down to clear a path for the road which is now overgrown

Wow, it's pretty amazing

There are no words to explain your shots .awesomness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84