| Photography | >> Resting My Soul <<steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

I'm back in Istria after 6 months. It was a pretty long and exhausting day but my soul is finally at peace. Summer is right around the corner :))

Cervar Porat, Croatia;
3rd of April, 2019;

No effects added to the photos!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Do you come to Labyrinth Istria? arround 26th in Poreč?

I'm here, possibly until June :)

Posted using Partiko Android

why didn't you say so I would maybe come there XD

Working mode 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I need to catch time for some sunset pics 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 0.50% upvote from us for your 125 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52