Flowers in front of the terrace of the house

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hallo is a steemian friend
Wherever you are
May you be healthy always
Warm greetings from steemian indonesia.


image
Steemian friends meet again with me @ sulaidasilva
In this post I want to share more about photo flower, as well as my hobby in berpfhoto


image
This photo I can in front of my house, which is planted by my sister.

Upvote, follow, comment and reblog

@sulaidasilva

Sort:  

a very good post, I like your post, because it is very useful for me and others, hopefully the next post is better again, thanks ...:)

Yes
Thank you brother

Beautiful flowers.

thank you sister @pilgrimtraveler
Already want to visit my post
I am very happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63