You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😀😀😀 Random Korea #1 - New Daily Series!

Look forward to following you (thanks to #dbooster's recommendation). Spent a few months watching Korean (art house) movies back in the day, and I must say: it can be a weird (and very violent!/male oriented) country. But I love my archery-equipment representative student of English from S.Korea; and their cuisine fascinates me (all those dishes!); and their architecture is right up my alley - if one may generalise for now and exclude the facade of that mall you put up! Hope to see all the good, the bad and the ulgly and more!

Sort:  

Well observed points from the Korean Art House movies...but in those types of movies things do get exaggerated a bit :D The food is great, no argument. The mall has it's charms lol What's your involvement with archery? Thanks for stopping by and commenting, I appreciate the exchange of thoughts. See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45