You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acapulco Nights: Amazing Vivid Christmas Time Night City Shots

in #photography7 years ago

yeah its really beautiful picture... Where is that place my friend?? I think London is the best place for Christmas Party... I was Great Britain more than five years and i had chance to seen Christams party in London.... Specailly Oxford Circus,, Piccadelly Circus,,, Soho,, Buckingham Place and West-minister and London Eye looked really really awesome that time......

Sort:  

You've never seen Acapulco at this time of year. The whole place is alive and thriving right now, as I type there's a concert going on down in the bay and my neighbors are shooting off fireworks. And on new years there's a display to rival anywhere else I've ever heard of in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35