Sort:  

You got a 1.31% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @suicidegirl! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received gratitude of 0.96 % from @appreciator thanks to: @suicidegirl.

How I liked the consistency of colors!!!, especially the color of your hair
I liked they pictures

Thank you! You can still join suicidegirls.com for full sets and active community forums ;)

Love your blog! I absolutely love tattoos and how beautiful they are. I just found out there is a suicidegirls show coming up in my area in March. I wouldn't have found out about it if I hadn't seen your blog post and clicked the link. Thank you for sharing

That is great! Thank you! Enjoy the show ;)

Most impressive .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21