Introduced me & my university campus

in #photography6 years ago

image
This is my university campus.I am student of Bangabandhu Science & technology university, department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology.
I am very proud of my subject. My university campus is so beautiful.There are various type of flowers & fruit
trees in my university.It is the biggest gather of plant
area.Our vice chancellor already gifted by prime minister in the cause of this activities.Minimum 30 departments in my university. The teaching quality is so good.My departmental teacher is so friendly. There are 5 teachers in my department. We all respect them very much.I expect I will reach my objective by dint of my harm working.
Thanks to all my steenit friends.
All the best*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56