You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Little Polar Bear

in #photography6 years ago

OMG, I love this snow.
I really miss it here in my country because we don't have it here in my side.I hope one day I would be able to enjoy it when I visit Europe or North America.

Sort:  

I have snow in my country but not in my city, i've only seen snow 3 times in my life, 1 of those times i was a baby, so i know the feeling very well, even though i don't have snow in my town i can go to the beach in the summer :P so it's not so bad, still don't know what is better snow or beach

Oh really, so it looks like we have become "Not available snow buddy" lol.
Now this is wrong, you also have access to beach, it is not good buddy :0 Now I am jealous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56