Can I Capture Good Pictures?

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I have never clicked many pictures in my life. I was always afraid of clicking bad pictures so whenever I thought to bring out my phone for pictures something had always stopped me.

Some days ago this fear was overcome when one of my friends clicked a picture using his phone and I was like wow it is so good.How could you click a picture like this and he said why don't you try?

I was like no no, I can't do that but somehow he managed to convince me and I clicked my first good picture in life.
26653147_1611746352194743_1549722048_o.jpg

Though my phone's camera is not that good that day I realized you don't need to have a good camera. You just need some courage and skills.

This has boosted my confidence, so two days ago when I woke up in the morning, I found myself in the front of good Sunrise and blue sky. So then I was like today I will click again and here is what I clicked.

26540245_1611741675528544_2060050823_o.jpg

You can't imagine how happy I was to click this picture.

26540244_1611741768861868_43096585_o.jpg

I know there are so many experts on Steemit and I am new but not a problem.

As Napoleon Hill Said

Whatever a mind can perceive, can achieve.

So now my aim is to sharpen my photography skills and I will do that by posting at least two blog posts in a week of my clicked pictures.

==============================================================
I hope you liked my post and pictures.
I am new on steemit so you are welcomed to give any sort of advice.

Upvotes,Resteems and Following is always appreciated.

Thanks
@suf1an

Sort:  

those are really good pictures @suf1an :) don't be afraid to do what you love. don't think of what will others say. what's important is that you're happy with what you're doing. from what you posted, i can see you have good skills and passion. just keep on practicing :) looking forward to more posts like this. i'd love to see more photos from you.

Awww, thank you so much, Ana.
It means a lot to me. Your this comment has really made my day. You are right, you should do what

yeah u captured amazing pics man keep it up

Thank you waleedahmad, it means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24