The Best Revenge a Dog Could Ever Make

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Adobe_20171116_224400.jpg

I took this picture before cleaning up the mess of my dog. Yes...MESS!! This picture is actually a pile of torn and crampled newspaper. And again, yes, its a MESS! This is the best revenge my adopted dog could ever make. And yes, I always follow and clean his mess..Everytime, I wake up in the morning, after I arrive home from work this is what I face. So instead of just relaxing, I have to clean the mess first.

IMG20171116205702.jpg
This is Tsuki

He doesn't look guilty, right? Well, he doesn't always look guilty. But I still love my dog, coz he makes me happy. Though, I still have to clean his mess always.

Sort:  

best practice to keep everything clean and avoid dirt ..Good practice keep it up

hahahaha....i guess so....

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @suexchan to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66