Frienemies: Friends and Enemies

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

il_570xN.283136966.jpg

Good friends are for keeps as they say and I agree with that. But there are some friends that will hurt you intentionally or unintentionally. Good friends are willing to ask forgiveness if they have done something wrong to their friends. They would even go extra miles just for you to accept their forgiveness.

IMG_20171115_111022.jpg

The mug in the picture was given by my friend and co-teacher just because he has done wrong against me, (but it's not really that big...hehehe) not only to me but to my other co-teachers as well. Actually, he is a very good person and also a very good teacher, but there are just some circumstances that cannot be avoided.

After our morning meeting, if my memory hasn't betrayed me yet...hahahah....we were surprised to see a mug with a letter of apology on each of our table. We were touched. It was a sweet thing to do.

Now, we are still good friends and he's also a member of steemit.

Sir, since you're my follower (actually, we followed each other...hahaha) and I apprreciate your thoughtfulness and kindess and have nothing to post and do yet, I decided to post this. 😂😂😂

*I won't mention him because he's a steemian, but if he's gonna read this post and comment for sure...I will be dead!!!! jk!! bwahahahahahahaha......thank you again sir!!! ❤😂😂

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @suexchan to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37