Photography n' me

in #photography6 years ago

I LOVE to take pictures of things that strike my interest. Most of the time, it's the beautiful natural setting of the Blue Ridge Parkway, Appalachian Mountains and the greater Asheville area. Before I moved here, I took pictures of things that mostly go unnoticed. I still do that, but it's usually outside! I want to say that I am not a professional at this, I always use manual settings (Nikon D80)DSC_3861.JPG and I'm well versed (Graphic design degree) in the workings of Photoshop. I just like to share my perspective, and photography is an outlet that constantly gives me reason to hike the hills and notice the little things. Here are a few shots of things I've noticed that sometimes get missed in our daily lives. Thanks for looking!
DSC_0675.JPGDSC_1610crop.jpgDSC_1617.JPGDSC_1139.JPGDSC_1418.JPGDSC_3875.JPGDSC_3865.JPG

Sort:  

1.jpg

Follow 4 follow

Hey, sorry about the extended wait for a response. Still trying to remember to check this site more often! Thanks, I followed ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34