Sort: ย 

Be safe. I know this may seem dumb here but I never realized how much something like this could effect the world. I work in the auto industry and the one that hit Japan, I believe, shut part of our process down due to missing shipments from them.

I remember some years ago, there was a shortage of computer hard disks due to some of the most significant hard disk factories taken out by flood ...

Ok Thanks guys ๐Ÿ˜ฅ
I hope prayer from the whole world for the save of Aceh n i believe Because You're prayer n motivation we can face it

looks pretty nasty.
best wishes and stay safe.

Thanks for Support ๐Ÿ‘

Heard it on the news coming home from work
Take care

Thanks jahtech ๐Ÿ˜Š

I hope you and your family are OK

Thanks so much dreamstream ๐Ÿ˜Š

That's real hardship! Thank you for showing everyone what it is like to be there. I'll add my prayers for your safety to the list here.

yes i purposely time to yourself to tell the world that we are in a state which is not good because of this earthquake, Thank you for your attention and your prayers

May Allah always with us

Amienn, Thanks

Pray for aceh, pidie jaya, bireun

Thanks Sayuti

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ
Why are you laughing, do You thing it looks funny? ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ
๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

May Allah always with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57