PTS Voodoo Blue Porsche GT3RS

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I took this picture when my friend's dad received his gorgeous 2016 paint to sample Voodoo Blue Porsche GT3RS. The picture does not give the color or the car justice. This car is a work of art. The sound that this flat-six engine produces is so aggressive, it sends shivers down my spine. The Germans have really outdone themselves by being able to squeeze 500 horsepower out of a naturally-aspirated six cylinder engine. And on top of all that, Porsche has a tendency to understate what their cars can actually do. Truly a magnificent creation. It is both the beauty and the beast.

I think it's easy to tell that I'm a huge car guy :)

Feel free to let me know what you think of the car and if there are any other cars I should show!

GT3RS.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39