How I Am Feeling About Steemit Lately -- 'Til Death Do Us Part! -- A Full Steem Ahead Life

in #photography7 years ago

Steem-love.jpg

'Ti Death Do Us Part!


This weekend my sister-in-law was married. Ah, young love and all its ideals. I took this picture of the wedding cake topper and did a little photo tweaking. This cake topper was super cool, I think represents the young love of the newly weds fittingly (until the very end) and also describes my sentiments towards STEEMIT too.
-- 'Til Death Do Us Part! / FULL STEEM AHEAD! --


Full Steem Ahead!
06/27/2017
@streetstyle


So You Want To Mine Bitcoin?

Code rT5ix8 =3% off + Bonus in STEEM!
I provide the bonus STEEM

Sort:  

Cool post ;D I follow ^^

@streetstyle: Many many congratulations to your sister-in-law.

Wow that is too cool . I would love a cake topper like that for my wedding one day! Very fitting indeed.

This one is surely fabulous
Btw genisis mining is pretty nice and payout is well
I'm too using it

I'm glad to hear that you sister in law got married!
I hope everything goes well.
Great Photograph as well haha

Oh man, that s such an original way of presenting a cake! If I get married I will put a dragon over the cake dropping some fire to the bride! hahaha!

Cheers for the lovers !!

My girl and I got it for them not too long ago in Ensenada, Baja Califas, Mx. Pretty cool huh?

It is amazing, I love it !

i share your sentiments exactly on steemit

Nice art. Thanks for sharing.

I feel the same as you do :) full steem ahead bud.

The idea of the photo I liked, let them live a good family life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64