Photograph#67//Indonesia//Nature

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians.
Never stop captururing activities on the street.
image
Please vote to see other best work, and continue to
live the world with Indonesian photography art.

Thanks vote & restemd
And Thanks for suport and vote by @sweetsssj, @bellyrub, @steemitboard, @arama, @bitcoiner, @steempoll, @meysam, @mysteem, @isteemit, @esteemapp

I LOVE eSteem and I LOVE @goodkarma.

Follow @streetphotograph

Sort:  

Love it! The photography is fascinating!

Hi. Your photography is very interesting, because when I see it I capture my senses. Thanks for sharing, I vote for you. I invite you also to go through my blog to see if something of the you capture you 😉

Really fantastic photograph! Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38