- This Week We Had Some Awsome Skies -

in #photography6 years ago

Hey Steemers,hope everyone safe and well.
The Sun sets and rises have been awesome the last few weeks as you may have seen if you seen any of my posts.This week its been a bit overcast but the skies have still made for great photos.
Take a look....

IMAG0882.jpg

IMAG0874.jpg

IMAG0883.jpg

IMAG0845.jpg

IMAG0874.jpgQtjbYmdocDymJuv1HcT72weTK76S9/IMAG0882.jpg)

IMAG0874.jpg

You can see the chemtrails that were hiding behind the REAL clouds.This chemtrails have been really bad the last few weeks now.After a few weeks of not seeing them spraying,but they are back for sure.
I've been seeing some videos on Youtube where people have been catching crafts hiding in the clouds.At first i thought
it was a load of nonsense but i do think there is something to it.

My next post will be looking into this subject and trying to find if this a real thing.I will show you all some of the images caught and what people have to say about it and their experiences.Hopefully later today,so until then hope your all safe and well.

upvote3.png

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Looking forward to seeing what you have upcoming. Feel free to grab any of the Geoengineered sky photos from any of my blogs. Just please keep my logo in tact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78