Impressive Animals in Mazunte

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Impressive Animals in Mazunte


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

You're right, the thing you did with the turtle does cause a deep impression. My mind went on quite the trip because of it, of things good and bad.

First some rejection but then also the voice inside telling me not to judge, then thinking of how you had not actually harmed the turtle and that if I was a dead turtle with a sense of humor I'd laugh at it.

Deep impression indeed.

Thanks for sharing your honest thoughts regarding this subject that many consider more touchy than me. And yes, there were quite a few discussions about this here on the property, but as it turns out, Jackie is still here, still wearing her shades.

!DPET
Welcome to subscript dPet community~

Hi @stortebeker, here is your DPET token, go to check your wallet at https://steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99