My Experiment Photographing Fireworks 3 Images

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

With my newly acquired GE X500 digital camera in 2015. I was attempting to photograph fireworks, an experiment if you will. I had never tried photographing fireworks before and I was still learning all the features of my camera. Needless to say I was very pleased with the results.

GEDC0375.JPG

This second shot was actually taken during the finale of the fireworks display.

GEDC0445.JPG

This shot is my favorite, capturing the trail as it shot up off the hillside, where the pyrotechnics were stationed.

GEDC0454crop.JPG

It is my hope that you enjoy the images that I have captured with my camera.

Sort:  

Nice, nice and nice! Fantastic shots!

Cool Pictures .. thanks for sharing.

You have been upvoted by @rentmoney because @donna-metcalfe nominated your post in our Followers Appreciation Promotion

Wow! thank you very much @rentmoney and thank you @donna-metcalfe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29