You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Sequence Photography: A Short How To Take Sequence Photos with a Digital Camera

in #photography7 years ago

Thanks for taking the time to explain this! I keep considering getting into photography, but the main roadblock for me is getting a camera.I don't want to get a nice camera and then only use it a couple times :/

Sort:  

I had similar misgivings when I forked over the cash for the Nikon I currently use. After I looked up some cool things I could learn with the camera and all the different photos I could do without spending more money on more equipment I was convinced that this is more of an investment in quality images rather than being just another "good" I would use a few times. You can't put a price on quality memories especially if you put the time into using learning how to use it through online tutorials - we live in a lucky time when all the information you need is out there for free! I highly recommend the camera I used to take this photo: Nikon's D3300 but it's kinda old now so I'm sure they have an updated model.

Cheers glad you enjoyed the post and if you do buy one I'd love to see the results :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56