You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – North American Friday – winner announcement!

in #photography7 years ago

@czechglobalhosts I had to give this Winner a Thumbs UP for such a Beautiful Picture of the Grand Canyon. I live in the state of Arizona and I have been to the Grand Canyon and yes it is one of the World's most magnificent places to go and see. If anyone ever gets the chance I would recommend that you go to Williams, Arizona and ride the Train to the Grand Canyon. That make for a Really FUN day or Two Trip.

https://www.thetrain.com/

Sort:  

It's a real awesome wonder of nature - Have you done a helicopter flight there yet? This was imo the coolest thing there!

No I have not done the helicopter flight. I am sure that it would be awesome......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45