[PHOTOSHOOT] My twin sister made a BOMBSHELL out of me ! Y'all agree?

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

My twin Stephanie always had this gift of taking good shots, wherever she went, boom she could frame the picture in her mind and know that It would look amazing. She is also real good at editing. She would spend a lot of time correcting the contrasts, looking for the best possible light.

And so one day, it came up that she wanted to takes pictures of me, up in the mountains.

I never really knew how to "pose", but since the photograph was my twin, I felt comfortable.

This is how it turned out :

photo (3).JPG

image.jpeg

photo (81).jpg

Do you think they are good ?

Keep posted ;)

Sort:  

Yeah It's near Nice, a small town called Vence, the view over there is amazing

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

What about you make a proper comment @eatsrewards ? :) Would love to really have your opinion, so then I could properly comment on your posts as well , okay ? ;)

Hi. Welcome to steemit. Follow me for updates.You can also join us on whatsapp for interactive sessions about steemit.https://chat.whatsapp.com/LWFwICiJlVsEgiX6cLtYQu

Thanks for the welcoming !

Thanks Tam ! doesn't take a lot of efforts to "get a look" ;)

She indeed did do an amazing job! She most certainly has talent

Thanks a lot for her :) She'll be happy to know it !

Thanks @chinaboy , For more info this siter of mine lives in China ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50