STEEL PANTHER w/ Steven Adler from GUNS N ROSES [Exclusive photos & video]steemCreated with Sketch.

Firstly I just want to say thanks to every that helped me get my DEATH ANGEL photos featured on @curie I'm super grateful. Also thanks to @carlgnash for really helping me to get started on Steemit! Absolute Legend!

STEEL PANTHER tore the roof off Eatons Hill Hotel in Brisbane! A sold out show packed to the rafters. Not only did you get an original Steel Panther show, you also got to see them perform songs from the bands they ground their teeth on. Motley Crüe, Def Leppard, Poison... oh yeah and they also performed 2 Guns n Roses songs with original drummer Steven Adler and the rest of his band Adler's Appetite... no big deal. PS the first photo is Lexxi Foxx doing his best Farrah Fawcett impersonation

DSC07833.jpgDSC06231.jpg
DSC05443.jpg
DSC05702.jpg
DSC06818.jpg
DSC08695.jpg
DSC08703.jpg
DSC08707.jpg

The dude in the red jacket is original GUNS N ROSES drummer Steven Adler! ( not the best photo, by this stage I was out of the photo pit and took this from crowd. Satchel looks really unexcited but I assure you he wasn't I somehow managed to capture the only micro-second he wasn't)

DSC08762.jpg

Here's exclusive footage of probably the only performance you will ever see of STEEL PANTHER playing GUNS N ROSES with Steven Adler and the rest of his solo band ADLER'S APPETITE (I uploaded on YouTube, but I'll consider using DTube next time)

Make sure to Upvote and follow!
@stiksforstones

Sort:  

Steven yeaaaa.. used to have a cd album appetite GnR

Never move on from \m/ 80' era

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98