Photography Series #1: Where There's Warmth in Hakuba

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

IMG_6863.PNG

The original post "Where There's Warmth in Hakuba" can be found here: https://steemit.com/travel/@stewsak/where-there-s-warmth-in-hakuba

Attachment-1 (69).jpeg

The view of the advance runs I always admire at the Iimori Ski Resort. I captured this image leaving the resort after a long day of learning to master snowboarding. I love watching the kids and young teens from the Japanese National team practice their runs here.

Snapseed (21).jpg

A small neighborhood in the village called Hapo that has a warm nightlife in small pubs. Where most visitors come to socialize and speak about there day in the snow. I captured this walking to the Recovery Bar.

Snapseed (26).jpg

My view each morning I wake up in Hakuba. I hope I have many more seasons here. Wouldn't mind growing old and spending the winter season in a wooden cabin.

The original post "Where There's Warmth in Hakuba" can be found here: https://steemit.com/travel/@stewsak/where-there-s-warmth-in-hakuba

Authored & Photographed by:

@stewsak

Share the Steem and SBD on all of my posts, by following my "Stewsak Fanbase" at steemauto.com

IMG_6871.PNG

I personally use The Kucoin Exchange to trade all my Steem & SBD. I also love my daily Kucoin Shares dividends.

Sign Up for Kucoin Here <----
IMG_6778.PNG
Sign Up for Kucoin Here <----

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46