Off the Great Grid

in #photography6 years ago

Attachment-1 (46).jpeg

I love getting off the grid and this weekend was a refresher. I needed the recharge and took this image on my morning swim. We woke up and our quarters lead us out into the water from the front balcony. I am always grateful for a great weekend in the middle of nature. In this case, I went back to the beach because it's December and enjoyed the tropical sun. I know how cold it must be in many places so I'm grateful I can still swim in emerald waters in the middle of December.

Authored & Photographed by:

@stewsak

Please follow my "Stewsak Fanbase" @ steemauto.com to share a piece of the curation on all of my posts.

Sort:  

Ok Rotterdam looked very different today we had water too .... from above !!

Be safe on the roads out there :)

01807E99-3C9B-422C-A238-85DB9F9F7093.jpeg
Its sunny again

You got a 56.91% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @chefthaigar!

Thank you for using @entrust!

You got a 77.62% upvote from @entrust courtesy of @chefthaigar!

Entrust is a bot focused on rewarding delegators and helping users promote their posts. We give 100% of the total rewards to the delegators with payouts will be given daily. If you would like to consider delegating to @entrust, we've made a quick delegation link for you :

10000 SP | 5000 SP | 1000 SP | 500 SP | 300 SP | 200 SP | 100 SP or visit our own tracker website for more information :

http://entrust.netlify.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64