My Role as Social Media Influencer : Sichuan Part I (Beautiful People of Sichuan) 四川steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Hi guys, I am Steven Goh a full time photographer. I have been appointed by Macao Tourism Board and Sichuan Tourism Board as their Social Media Influencer which is a new project they launched to promote tourism in China. My latest trip is to Sichuan whereby the entire trip was sponsored in collaboration with Airasia and our role is to capture the beauty of this province which is not tough because this is an excellent place.

I wish to tell my students that you do not require expensive photography equipment to take beautiful pictures. You need some basic techniques and some creativity. I will share my equipment setup in my next post. So for the time being, enjoy the following pictures.

Sichuan, China 四川


a b.jpg


IMG_0183.jpg


b.jpg


IMG_1807.jpg


d.jpg


IMG_9945.jpg

I find the people in Sichuan friendly and very interesting. Would like to return for more.

Sort:  

hey @stevengoh ... love your artistry .. welcome to steemit and also to #teammalaysia .... great to have you onboard

Tq bitrocker. I heard you are the big brother here. Nice to meet u. If your event u need my help let me know ya.

What camera did you use??

I use canon 70d and 7d. Very basic setup. Beginner lens 55-250mm.

Very impressive to say the least!

Ohhh nice. Keep the photos coming

Tq zord. Go teammalaysia

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you may have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Yes I accept. Thank you so much and i appreciate every bit of assistance you guys give.

I'll nominate but it's up to the others to vote :P

That is already a major help to me. Tq.

Very impressive. Hope to see more of your photos.

With your support more is on the way

Don't worry...I will be your loyal supporter :)

tq big sister. I want to see more of your artwork as well

Look at how they prepare dimsum (Correct me if Im wrong)!
And the kid looks so cute in the last photo :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36