My first post with creatures :) with PROOF !

As a huge fan of reptiles and many other creatures, I love to get close to them and have contact any time I can :) soon after being on steemit, I was inspired by a certain manbear who goes by the name @pappa-pepper .. Anyway, while escaping the hurricane I came across some friends so I figured I'd share with you ! 

Then there was this little guy.. not sure what kind he is but he differs from the night time lizard :)

This beautiful moth .. no idea what kind but I was obsessed !

Here's the proof !

And then there was this monster in my air b&b in North Carolina .. sorry but getting proof for this one was the last thing on my mind hahah

!

thanks for stopping by and checking out my creatures ! Love the idea and such a fun lil thang :) have a great day ! Il be in the adirondack mountains for the next 4 days so il see you peeps later :) !
Sort:  

Very cool! I think that second lizard a juvenile Brown Anole. Here is a video I made with one, see what you think.

Love the animals, enjoy your trip!

I'd have to agree ! I'd definitely trust your opinion the best.. that's crazy how far they've come, originating in the Bahamas you said ? I need to catch them better.. I always hesitate and screw it up with the lager ones lol . Where in Florida did you live ??

@papa-pepper........he's everywhere!

I am so glad these mini monsters don't kill you. My encounters with them are slightly different. :)

Coòol! This is a terrific post, my friend! I love all forms of life! 😍😍😍😗😙😚🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85