Jungle Music Boy Pictures! Photography On An Iphone 8 Plus!

 

On Saturday My Friends And I Took A Trip Into The Woods...

We not only filmed some great video footage but we took some epic shots that I'm very thrilled to share with my steemit family! All I knew was that my friend devin (@dlunarfx) called me up and said were going into the woods, bring your guitar and some changes of clothes. I said well okay then I guess something really cools about to go down.

Getting out into nature with some good friends has flown way under the radar for me. I totally wasn't realizing what I'd been missing this whole time. Not only did we capture awesome footage and pictures, but we got a chance to be surrounded by gorgeous trees, wildlife and nature all at once,

This picture above is in an attempt to be a model. Not quite a proffesional lol but i do have fun trying!

As You can see, I got way up in that beautiful tree! Man that had to be one of the tallest trees I'd ever climbed actually and it was quite frightening trying to get down from there.

Yeah I'm not joking about being scared to get down lmao. It was a little bit of a rough experience but I'd rather be scared and daring myself then be content and bored.

Sort:  

It's good to get out in Nature, and this is the time of year for it. Are you in FL or is this up in NY? I don't recall those kinds of trees being in FL. I'm a tree climber from way back, and there's something exciting about scaling one. Great pics of your excellent adventure!

By the way, I wonder if you got your Byteball airdrop yet? They decided to give all Steem accounts some generous amounts of Bytes based on their reputation. For you and me who are in the 60s, it's $80 worth of bytes. I got mine and sold some already. Just making sure you got yours! Devin should get hers too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97