Spring in Norcal

IMG_0881.JPGIMG_0882.JPGIMG_0884.JPG

I left Minneapolis last Sunday with 15+ inches of new snow. Today at home in Norcal its 77 with a perfect blue sky. Here are some photos of the survivors in my backyard. I have a pretty large planter box that hasn't been tended in years but these hardy annuals are back every spring. Nature perserverses.

Follow Upvote Resteem THANKS

Sort:  

I like this small flowers so much. Small but looks so nice.

You have been upvoted by @rentmoney thanks for participating in our Followers Appreciation Promotion

Nature finds a way :

I have also sent an up-vote bot !

This post has received a 0.49 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @rentmoney.

I didn't know they are perennial flowers!

Haha thanks for your gentle correction. I always get perennials and annuals messed up. These are perennials.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57